Testing Levels

Here is the list of testing levels.
  • Unit testing - testing done by developers to test individual components of software is called as unit testing.
  • Component - Test interaction between 2 components
  • Integration - Test interaction between multiple components
  • System - Test whole system - all components
  • UAT (Acceptance testing) - Testing done by end users of system
  • Alpha beta testing - When you want to test how users interact with system for 2 or more implementations of software.

Web development and Automation testing

solutions delivered!!